Certain kinds of music promote learning in children life. Do you agree or disagree?

The controversial topic with respect to promote certain kinds of music promote learning among youngster never fails to attract public attention. There has been a heated debate on whether music promote learning habit or not among the children. As far as I am concerned, I tend to be the advocate regarding this issue.

It is evidently reasonable for me to believe that this approach is of great value due to the fact that develop key skills like creativity, imaging and personality. This is because music creates a platform to learn new creative things. To illustrate this, on my own experience when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment on music which discovered the influence of music in social and professional life is a convincing example. As a result, it makes a student active in the social fields.

In contract, it is commonly believed as a fact that everything had some negative sides too. Sometimes Music makes student less concentration in other academic syllabus. Nevertheless, this argument does not hold water. It should be pointed out that Music enhance knowledge about different culture and improving a habit of teamwork. That is to say, this will help students to build up their career and give a sense of motivation.

In a nutshell, due to the mentioned reasons, we may safely reach the conclusion that the advantages of certain kind of music among students are many in number. Despite the fact that music may have some negative side but is beneficial in terms of improving morale and teamwork performance.