As cities expanding, some people claim governments should look forward creating better networks of public transportation available for everyone rather than building more roads for vehicle owning population. What’s your opinion? Give some examples or experience to support.

A matter of considerable controversy at present it is issue either government build more roads or public transport. After studying both side point, I will give my opinion in below essay.

To begin with, now day’s traffic is a most headache problem of regime as well as normal people. In my prospective system should take care of vehicle owning as well as road creating process need to improve. Many people spending their daily 2 to 4 hours of precious time on road due to jam. it is impacting on their individual's performance in office also they are facing health problems, like migraine, headache, body pain, spine or back pain and most of them are not mentally fit. Administrator has to take decision to solve the general problems of people and help them with all necessary facilities without any hesitation. In linked to that, everyone wanting his/her own car for travelling it may be the distance not long but they want it. Almost each and every person wishing he have own bike with luxuries facilities.

Considering another side of topic is, each of us dreaming own vehicle or owner of it and they are not caring about the traffic or nature issues. Regime is doing their best and we have to involve in it and get the rid of it. Government have lot of work to do however, we have to look into this for solution.

In conclusion, we can say that, all's well that ends well, each one of us have to to take initiative towards the better. Government has to work on both issues mentioned in above but subject to criticality and requirement of particular time.