In a cashless society, people use more credit cards. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon?

A matter of considerable controversy at present, whether people choose for modern cashless society i.e. wallet payment or should be dependent on the traditional method of using the hard cash. I would like to discuss both sides in the essay, considering the modern era, we should be carried forward about the new ideas and should be actively participated in it.

To begin with, there are numerous benefits of uses of cashless transactions in today's up running world. First of all, you doesn't need to carry anything rather than your beloved mobile phone, you can schedule the transaction as per your convenience and also start saving the money using the FD's (fixed Deposit) through cellphone only, no need to visit any bank between office hours or off-hours. people can you their credit card for local as well as international transactions at any movement. In this way, we can reduce the manpower load in the bank and there are manpower savings in bank staff.

On the other hand, while considering the benefits it looks like it is the inventions ever made; however there are some negative points also which are impacting on the persons life, such as the number of time you did transaction the fixed but some amount of money is charged as tax but in hard cash business it is rarely observed the tax applicable.

In conclusion, we can say that there are positive as well as negative points are there but need to walk with maximum points, hence we have more benefits in having a cashless society.