Students with degrees earn high salary than who doesn’t have an academic qualification. Therefore, some argue that they have to pay the full cost of their courses. Give your opinion.

A matter of considerable controversy at present is whether higher qualified get higher salary or higher experience get hike in salary revision. we will discuss both side and I will give my opinion at the end of this essay.

To begin with, now day there is lots of trolling is going on government vs private employees in terms of getting money, leaves and other benefits which is most conspicuous. The administrator staff often gets higher benefits rather than company user which makes them feel uncomfortable. government staff, they get jobs through the specially conducted exams and that is the main reason they usually get higher salary compare to private one. In addition to above the degree completed student having multiple plus points and mostly they aware about the current statistical information about the entire world, which help them to keep updated themselves. In other side the candidates having low academic qualification unaware about such information, and they didn't take that much effort to stay updated with the latest technology.

On the other hand, the experience staff having much knowledge and actual field experience of handling things, or they took quick decision with help of their experience and personal ability. Might be they are less educated but compare to newly educated one, they often take good decision which help them to improve organization profit level. For example, experienced person expert in practical knowledge of equipment of current market statistics in contrast the new degree person mostly having knowledge about theoretically, which not helping to grow business compares to first one.

In conclusion, we can say that, the salary should be depend on the person knowledge and their actual work experience, compare to their education because we are aware about experience people making less mistake compare to the other one.