In a cashless society, people use more credit cards. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon?

A matter of considerable controversy at present is a cashless society whether good or bad. we will discuss both sides in this essay.

To begin with, there are number of advantages of internet banking. Now day's time is a biggest valuable for everyone, hence each one of us want to save it by avoiding, unwanted things to remove from schedule, completing their work in minimum period. I would like to mention here, a recent survey conducted by World bank, it has been observed that 50% of population is using e-wallet instead of traditional baking method. new techniques saves time, money and with excellent safety. In linked to above, in current scenario each organization is offering to customer below mentioned things i.e. safety, time saving, assured cash back to each entry and giving these service the banking sector is increasing their business. Also we need to change ourselves as per new invention and requirement.

Another side of the cashless society, there are numerous of example of theft occurred though online by jamming internet and credit, debit credentials. hacking is current ongoing trend which impacting on services. A known example is, in last year summer 2019, Swiss bank account hacked by hackers and stole million of dollar and no any clue found to trace it. Multiple thread calls receiving to users, asking for credit, debit card details, some of them are unaware about the system and they gave the information asked by fake person and they loot it.

In conclusion, there are number advantages & disadvantages of cashless society. However, we can say that all's well that ends well.