Nowadays people spending too much time at work to an extent that they hardly have any time for their personal life. Discuss.

In the modern era, people always work hard and believe that they will get a better future once they finish their job. often public work for 6 days a week in the industrial sector and Monday to Friday in it and it'S companies and plan their personnel time especially on weekends. We will discuss both sides of these matters in detail.

To begin with, in 21st-century crowd always think about themselves and working as well considering these condition. Usually, they plan considering only on their individuals periods. mostly concentrate on personnel development and little thinking towards our community also they always interesting in their in-person matters and happiness. people are busy planning their future as well as getting more money to get desired and wanted life style since they were a child.

On the other hand, companies are paying double amounts to whom they worked on extra hours post their regular duties and them also happy with getting extra benefits from the organizations and work hard to gain extra and extra money. Further, to the addition of above all points, people are happy with getting extra facilities from companies and they plan personnel time weekends. they often spend time with family on weekends only.

In conclusion, it is hardly denied that people are happy with their busy work schedule and extra facilities getting from the employers, Because of additional benefits they also happy with spending extra time in the offices.