Some say that music is as important as other subjects in schools to promote learning in children life. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

A matter of cosiderable controversy at present is the issue whether music is important for primary school. As the music hold major space between each one of us, and we can't denay it all. Reference to this topic we will discuss both side of this contentious issue will be put under scrutiny in the essay below, and my opinion as to which holds more weight will be given.

To begin with, there are multiple aspects of music, and same has been proven by the traditional methods as well. Let's take an example, one of the NGO's had conducted survey, and the results were published. it has been observed that the more music student learn, and make habit of it, the more able to remember. In the modern era the new inventions are inventing on regularly, and each one of them's, motto is to make effortless life, while the music study is the same part of the new technology and which is proven. music subject is important in students life since it allows them to understand the types of music also help them to understand the our culture. Considering the India's cultural momentum, it is possible to taught them traditional music, which will help them to know about our history, and traditional ways more smoothly.

On the other hand, there are several disadvantages, first, it is not applicable to each one of us since dependent on personal life as well as family background. Secondly, each and everyone is not afford that much cost in their early age.

In conclusion, it is hardly denied that there are some wrong impressions on the student while studying music. I'm in favor of studying music in school is much important, and government should take it ahead to carry out across the country.