Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace, so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples.

A matter of considerable controversy at present issue is whether, study requires relax, peaceful, clam and silent space. On the other word, people thinks that employment is good with studying. both side of this contentious issue will put under scrutiny and my opinion as to which holds more weight will be given.

To being with, a variety of advantages can be put forward, to explain why peaceful, relax and clam place required to study, and gain the knowledge as well as to get your desired goal. In my personal opinion study and employment are the two side of one coin, even you can take my example; furthermore, I've completed my Diploma in Electrical engineering in 2013, and since i'm working but till date neither i'm able to earn that much money nor i'm at good post. Hence, i would argue that person should be alone to have study and get; whatever, they want.

On the other side of this issue, ultimately we are all working and giving our blood/sweat for the earning money only. It is undeniable that each one of the learners motive either to get higher salaried job or setup o own business which will benefits them for their remaining life.

In conclusion, considering the both side of this issue, while there are strong arguments on both side of case and my suggestion would be go with traditional method i.e. peace, calm and relax study module which will help to current world for better tomorrow.