Who is responsible for Climate change, whether Government or industries?

A matter of considerable controversy at present is whether government or industrialisation is responsible for climate change. we will discuss both side in this essay.

To begin with, in 21st century weather or another word we can say pollution is major problem and causing tremendous impact on lives. There are no of nerves already got vanished lot of on the way to it. it's everyone's responsibility to protect it and work in the way which reduces the it or ultimately help us to save. The administrator and private companies are the major source of climate change and they must work on the solution of it and they need to create awareness among the entire public to save and protect it.

On the other side, management should to publish the new rules to work with nature and protect it from us to live our own next generation. In linked to above they need to create few environment saving rules for new upcoming as well as old companies also some addition of financial penalties if broken it and may result in ban on such organisation. this kind of decision is required to protection of earth from such issues.

In conclusion, we can say that it is undeniable the earth will explode one day if we can't stop or control the environmental reduction and government, industries as well each one of us is responsible for it and we have to work on closure of the same to save earth. Today's effort will pay us on tomorrow.