Some people argue that experience is the best teacher. Life experiences can teach more effectively than books or formal school education. How far do you agree with this idea? Support your opinion with reasons and/or your personal experience.

A matter of considerable controversy at present is the either experience is important or the formal education while considering the life expectancy. We will discuss both point of view in this essay.

To begin with, practical knowledge plays a crucial role in everyone life and it is undeniable truth that the experience is much required than the primary school. In linked to above, each one of us know that the older people have vast information with their exact solution and it help us a lot to avoid the repetitive failures in human life-cycle. I would like give example here, an elder person have an idea about how solve the general problems as compare to new learner making mistakes and wasting his own time to finding the cure of it.

On the other hand, it is undoubted that, starting learning process have a value which can't validate with experienced. Next point is the old guy who has a master in all these field but he was also taker in past that we are forgotten. We need to teach new learner to use existing solutions to avoid there time wastage as well as improve there accuracy.

In conclusion, we can say that experience as well as book study can't be compare at given stage and they have their unique values in their place.