Successful sports stars and glamorous film stars are role models for youngsters. Do you agree with this statement?

A matter of considerable controversy at present is famous people like sport person, film star and many more youngster successors are the role model of young generation. we will discuss both, positive as well as negative side in this essay.

To begin with, big achievers are the inspiration of current youth, and they following them everywhere. there are thousand of example to give that the popular people's fan copying their life style. I would like to mention here that, even the cricket world god (named by fans ) i.e. mr. Sachin Tendulkar is inspired by the blasting cricketer Sr. Don Bradman and he has made is their own height in the new cricket across the world and will be lasting it. Another real life experience is mr. Amitabh Bachhan which is formely known as god of actor in film industry of India.

On the other hand, young generation is copying to fabulous person across the globe is fine but they have to maintain the distance, considering the routine gaps between the celebrities and their own life cycle and they have to try to minimize these gaps by acting on it. Millions of crowd is behind the celebrities to copy them feeling themselves that they are also like them without doing any improvement which is consuming there precious and most valuable time which causes fail them in real life.

In conclusion, considering both view we can say that, successful sports stars and glamorous film stars are role models for youngsters. which depends on the where you are standing and where is your destination.