Some people argue that experience is the best teacher. Life experiences can teach more effectively than books or formal school education. How far do you agree with this idea? Support your opinion with reasons and/or your personal experience.

The topic of life experience compared to books or formal books has become a heated debate among authorities. Although many people assert that education is far more important than having job, the others refute this proposal saying that experience plays an important role in human education and knowledge. This essay will discuss why experience is necessary for human beings than studying books and lead a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of arguments which ascertain why experience have positive impacts on people in which the most preponderant one is experience will enhance inter personal skills and abilities to excel in life. Students having jobs during their study life are more knowledgeable and brilliant than their counter peers. For example, a study proved that interships or part time jobs can help students to find jobs easily and cope with up coming life experiences. Thus, experience is very necessary with education to improve personalities.

Another pivotal aspect of the factor would be that experience provide confidence which cannot be achieved by just studying academic courses. Youngsters who have experience during school or university life are more confident than their class fellows and form good social relationships which help them later in life. For instance, a survey revealed that about 80% of the successful people are those who remained attached with experiences during their earlier life. Hence, experience is a key factor in success.

In conclusion, this essay discussed the importance of experienced based learning in terms of improving skills and confidence. Therefore, in my opinion, governments should develop understanding between academics and industry to gain this target.