We have entered a throw-away society and fill the environment with rubbish. What are the causes and what are sour solutions.

The topic of a throw-away society and fill the environment with rubbish has become a heated debate among authorities. Although many people assert that it is individuals duty to contribute in eliminating rubbish around, the others refute this proposal saying that it is purely governments responsibility to help clean the environment. This essay will discuss the main causes of throw-away society and reach a logical conclusion.

On the one hand, there are many causes linked with the environmental rubbish in which the most preponderant one will be the raw waste from industries which is increasing in the modern technological era. Household waste and extra packing products are also taking part in throw-away society. For example, a study showed that only in India throw-away rubbish has reached at an alarming level just in past couple of years thereby resulting in a number of diseases. Hence, There are many factors that are the reasons for rubbish pollution.

On the other hand, there are many solutions which can be proposed in order to make surrounding clean and clear in which the most effective one could be the individual's awareness by campaigns. Secondly, governments can also play a great role just by implementing strict laws and regulations against the corporations and people involved in spreading rubbish. For example, a survey revealed that Japan has recently overcome this problem just by applying stringent laws against the culprits. Thus, with the help of proper rules and regulations rubbish detriments can be controlled to an extent.

In conclusion, this essay discussed the causes and proposed solutions for the environmental rubbish. Therefore, in my opinion, individual role in this regard is for more important in the society.