University experience is more important than a university’s degree. Some people argue that university life is much more important than an educational degree in job market. Do you agree or not agree?

The topic of the university experience is more important than a university's degree has become a heated debate among the authorities. Although some people assert that university experience is important as this time will not come back, the others refute this proposition claiming that university degree is very necessary for future career. This easy will discuss why the university degree is far for important than experience and reach a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of arguments that found out why the university degree is a precursor for future career in which the most preponderant one is that it will enhance inter-personal skills and abilities for students. Brilliant studnets can easily find jobs in reputable organizations after completing studies than their counter peers. For instance, a study proved that 80% of the employees in top companies are the one's who have better scores in the universities. Apparently, the university degree leads to employement.

Another pivotal aspect of the factor would be that university degree provides confidence to the youngsters which help them to become more socialize. Students who have university degree are more confident than the others anf have better public relationships. For example, a recent survey revealed that all the famous players, musicians, and astronats are the people who were better in their education at the university level. Consequently, the university degree is far more important than spend time at university.

In conclusion, this essay discussed the advantages of having the university degree in terms of getting jobs and making public relation ships. Therefore, in my opinion, governments should promote such trends to fortify people for better career.