Government promise continue economic growths, but its actually an illusion. Some people think that government should abandon this. Please talk abut the validity and the implications.

The topic of government promises for economic growths has become a heated debate among the authorities. Although many people assert that governments should abandon this because of fake promises, the others refute this proposition saying that it is government legal duty to fulfil people's demands. This essay will discuss why governments made these promises and reach a logical solution.

On the one hand, there are many arguments which found that why governments made fake promises of economic growth in which the most preponderant one is to complete the elected time. Usually when the governments start working they do not have enough money to hold the promises, so failed miserably. For instance, a study showed that most of the goverments in underdeveloped countries made such promises with their people and cannot fulfil these wordings in their tenue. Thus, governments should not made false promises with the people.

On the other hand, there are many soultions that can be provided to overcome these issue. People have true power of votes to elect the true leader who can excel them to the best of economy. People can also take actions against the current government and should protect to get their demands. For example, a recent survey revealed that people of Japan acquired their economy targets just by protesting against the government. Henece, effective soultions can be applied to these problems.

In conclsuion, this essay discussed why governments made promises and solutions against these issues. Therefore, in my opinion, the governments should not made fake promises, if they cannot deal with economy they should not take the government.