Do you think consumers should avoid over packed products or is it the responsibility of producers, discuss.

The topic of over packed products has become a heated debate among societies. Although many people assert that it is consumers responsibility to avoid buying over packed products, others refute this proposition saying that it comes directly under manufacturer responsibility to avoid such things. This essay will discuss why manufacturers should avoid over packing of products and reach a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of arguments which found that why producers should avoid over packing of things in which the most preponderant one is over cast to the consumers. people have to pay extra for over packed products thereby effecting their budgets. For instance, a study proved that about 80% of the general population is effected with over packed products. Thus, over packing is directly responsible for the inflation in market.

Another pivotal aspect would be that over packing waste is non-biodegradable seriously harming our enviroment. Most of the pollution in world is due to the boxes and cartoons wasted in bins after using products. For example, a survey revealed that worlds temperature has rised about 4 degrees during the previous decades due to waste pollution. Henece, over packing is also serious cause of pollution issues.

In conclusion, this essay discussed the detriments of over packing in terms of enviromental problems and increased cast to customers. Therefore, in my opinion, governments should take serious action against manufacturers to prevent this harm.