Cinemas, music, sports idols are role models for youngsters. Do you agree or disagree?

The topic of role models for youngsters has become a heated debate among societies. Although many people assert that it is beneficial for students to make artists, players and sportsmen their idol, the others refute this proposal by saying that juveniles should follow scholars and doctors. This essay will discuss why young people should follow their role models in the fashion industry and reach a logical conclusion.

There are many factors explain why students prefer cinemas, music and sports idols in which the most preponderant one is that they give hope to students. Furthermore, pupils come to know about the fashion industry, and they keep their selves up to date. For instance, a study revealed that students who involved in media and sports always take better marks than their counter peers. Hence, sports and fashion industry play a strong role in childhood growth.

Another pivotal aspect of this argument would be that those role models enhance their interpersonal skills and nourish their minds. Moreover, young people follow their idols and develop good social links to excel in future life. For example, a survey revealed that 80% of the students succeeded in their careers just because they have an excellent taste of music. Apparently, songs play a pivotal role in constructing child future.

In conclusion, this essay discussed the role of music and sports models for students in terms of building confidence and making future life better. Therefore, in my opinion, such following should appreciated because it is fruitful for students.