The environment we live in is in danger due to various problems. What are the underlying causes? Who is responsible to combat this? What measures?

Recently, the environmental dangers have sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question “what are the underlying causes?". Whereas it is a widely held view that government is major responsible to combat this, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the environmental standpoint, threats are bound up inextricably with CO2 emissions, which indicates they lead to both global warming and melting icebergs. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between environmental factors and hectic lifestyle as well as an exponential increase in soil degradation. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of destructive influence is correlated positively with not only globalization but also greenhouse gasses.

Within the realm of ecology, without the slightest doubt, attribute to human, in that it would come down to animals, flora, and fauna. A salient example of such attribution is the international agenda, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take an alternative solution for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint current system problems. Besides, this criterion is an indispensable part of modern lifestyle. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of negative dimensions of changing ecology.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all’s well that ends well,” after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that both government and individuals are accountable. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.