Whether formal writing examination is a good way to assess students learning?

A matter of considerable controversy at present is whether traditional examination is good for valuation of students or we need to look for any alternative way to conduct it. we will discuss the both side in details. In 21st century everyone is using the internet and these are the main reason people are giving their opinions to look an alternate solution of existing exam patterns and it is not the new for administrator. because now days each single person want change everywhere.

To begin with, there are multiple debates are going on, the existing evaluation methods are not required anymore, due to there are some glitches in these methods and it causes the failure of students. Before considering these thinking we have to analyse that, whether really it is impacting on the scoring level or students getting failure because of it. In addition to that, we have to first look out in the previous results which was done through the normal process. while considering the subject line, yes there are few gapes are available in current exam patterns and which we need to minimize with avoiding repeating mistakes and it will definitely change the way people is looking at it.

On the other hand, its natural thing that, while moving forward we need to change as per coming the roads/pathways and make changes in us to avoid disturbance in speed. In linked to that, now lot of exams are starting their evaluation as per their criteria and patterns. it has been observed that the results are of new exam system is greater than previous one.

In conclusion, we can easily understand that the, change is necessary in everyone life and referring to this. we have to work on, last system mistakes and consider the new exam system and upgrade previous for better result.