Global climate change. who should take responsibility to avoid climate change from government, corporate and individual discuss.

A matter of considerable controversy is the climate change in the modern days a huge and unbeatable subject. lot of organisations working throughout the world and each one of them need to participate for reduction of the same with more actively as well as precisely.

To begin with, in the universe there are multiple NGO's working including the number of of governments and administrators. Each one of them need to involve to defeat the green house gases effect and which is critical problem in front of the modern society. Many of corporates and individuals working towards the diminishing the carbon foot print and this is not possible until and unless each one of us come on road and start the reducing use of plastic material, recycling the re-usable products.

In this coming lot we have to ensure we are producing the healthy and environmental friendly production also the increasing the public transport uses and resumption in single pollution vehicles. such initiatives should be taken by governments, Non-government organizations, semi-governments, administrator, corporates as well as each individuals of one of us. Summit should make some rules while producing, transporting and selling the goods to limited pollutant items. They can increase the rates or taxes of such items and give concession to consumer in environmental friendly products.

In conclusion, we can say that without active participation of each one of us it is very difficult to manage such problem. Each issue/problem have solution and for the climate change having solution is the unique and that is participation of each human being with positive & active mind set.