Global climate change. who should take responsibility to avoid climate change from government, corporate and individual discuss.

Recently the phenomenon of climate change and its corresponding impact has sparked heated debate. Although contested by many that prevention of pollution is highly beneficial. Such issue is regarded both constractive and positive by substantial number of individouals, and i am inclined to believe that government and companies can be plus, and I will analyze it in this essay.

From air pollution stand point, individuals and people can provided a society with some noticeable effect, which are rooted in the fact that clean air and health are so important. Acording to my own experience, when I was university student I had performed an academic experiment which discoverd greenhouses effect, Thus, beneficial ramification of both companies and government policy apparently can be seen.

Within rleam of warming the earth, climate change and lake of rain might increase the consequence of technology. Moreover fundamental aspect of factories relate to this reality that disadvantage of new production pertain to climate change. As a tangible example. a scientific research undertaken by pristigious university has asserted that downside of globalization, correlated negatively with goverment duty. Hence, it is correct to presume preconcived notion of manufacture.

To conclude, while there are several compeling argument on both sides, I profoundly believe that benefits of healthy society far outwheigh is drawback. Not only do the advantages of mental health, prove the significance of safe society, but also pinpoint of individuals implication.