Climate change and about the roles that Government, Corporate, and Individuals can play to improve it

Its no doubt that the change in climate is not good for anyone. But since 19th century, depletion in environment is continuously growing causing a serious threat to the earth's environmental habitat. This essay will discuss the possible reasons for this and roles of different entities such as government, corporates, and individuals.

To start with, Government should be more active and strict when it comes to environment measures. Government should pass strong law to protect environment. Government should encourage people and industrialists to help in avoiding any possible damage to our environment. For instance, Government of India initiated Clean India movement to make people aware about clean and healthy surroundings. These little efforts yield big results in long time. Also, government should be less reliable on fossil fuels to protect the environment.

Also, corporate houses should also implement proper and secure ways to dispose any wastes. Industrial waste is responsible for water and sand pollution and corporate houses must acknowledge and solve these problems. Also, they should encourage their employees about the importance of clean and healthy climate.

When it comes to individuals, they should be most aware and responsible towards climate change. An individual should make a habit to properly dispose of wastes and should not litter. They should use least air conditioners, refrigerators, and private vehicles to minimize their energy consumption in any form as these things are responsible for the greenhouse effect.

In a nutshell, Government, Corporate, and Individuals should be responsible towards environment.