Climate change / global warming / environment pollution. Roles that government, corporate, and individuals can play to improve it.

The impact of climate change, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of global warming has sparked a controversy over the potential impact of this trend on the human being over the years. Public’s opinion about who should responsible for the current issues varies from person to person as some people say that government should enforce existing rules while others say corporate and individuals play an increasingly important role in protecting the environment. This essay focuses on the responsibility of people for global warming and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why authorities have the most influence, but the most conspicuous one steams from the fact that the current regulations are not sufficient since a possible explanation for this might be that increasing temperature, melting polar ice and rising sea level. For instance, recent evidence suggests that ice in the Northern will disappear in the next decade and the polar bear will distinct. Thus, the government can play a vital role in enforcing rules and regulations.

Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that public like organization and individuals are also significant to combat climate change as there are numerous reasons for that, but the most predominant one is that people are self-centered cause these results are likely to be related to overuse of vehicles. As an illustration, extensive research has shown that the carbon dioxide that produced by cars is the main contribution to the greenhouse effect. Hence, everyone can play a crucial role in climate change.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the responsibilities of three parties are prominent and there is abundant room for further progress in coming up with solutions to enhance current situation.