Do you think that place where person grew has an influence on this accomplishments? Explain with example. Region affects successful people?

The effect of environment on one’s success, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of breed location has sparked a controversy over the potential influence of this trend on adults’ future in recent years. Public’s opinion about location effect on one’s achievement varies from person to person as some people say people who grew up in developed countries have a better opportunity, while others say attitude determine one’s future. This essay focuses on the effect of raising environment of successful persons and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why people think that environment is a key element to success, but the most conspicuous one steams from the fact that compared to other countries, developed countries have advanced science and technology for the young generation since a possible explanation for this is might be that helps to explore passion and area of interest in the early age. For instance, recent evidence has shown that most scientists are from the United States. Thus, an environment can play a vital role to succeed.

Nevertheless, some people claim the opposing view and tend to believe that one’s attitude is also significant to accomplishment as there are innumerable reasons for that, but the most predominant one is that strong interpersonal skill is important when facing challenges, because these results are likely to be related to the attitude of never give up. As an illustration, extensive research has shown that many entrepreneurs in China have face failure but never give up. Hence, the determination can play a critical role to achieve.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that interpersonal skills are prominent and there is abundant room for further progress in determining what the factor of accomplishment.