Dangerous activities like extreme skiing, bungee jumping etc. and whether you support them or not.

The impact of adventure activities, which are always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of risky games has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on the society in recent years. It can be agreed that it has some advantages, but some people have disagreed. This essay will elaborate on both constructive and positive of dangerous activities and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why risk-taking activities have demerits but the most conspicuous one steams from the fact that it is very risky and dangerous which can cause permanent disability. For instance, there is a skydiving instructor and a tourist were killed in a skydiving activity two years ago at Australia. Thus, risky activities can play a vital role in taking one’s life.

Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that personal growth is also significant in taking adventure activities as there are innumerable reasons for that, but the most predominant one lies in the fact that participating in activities is excellent as a chance to step out of one’s comfort zone. As a tangible example, studies have shown that people who are brave and take initiative to do different activities usually are top leaders.

To conclude, I profoundly agree with taking adventure activities. However, as every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce some strict legislation, and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.