It is argued that getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The impact of getting married prior to finishing studies and settling down, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of married early has sparked a controversy impact of the trend on young people or teenagers over the years. It can be agreed that it is not a good decision to settling down before finishing studies, while some people claim the opposite. This essay will elaborate on how getting married early effect young adults and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why it is a foolish idea to get married early, but the most conspicuous one steams from the fact that both young husband and wife are not in the stage of having a financial stability and maturity. For example, both young married couple will not able to get a high paid jobs as most employers nowadays would like to employ people with good qualification. Thus, married before graduate will not only be bad for both young married couple but also for their future as well.

Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that true love is also significant for married early as there are many reasons why, but the most predominant one lies the fact that early marriage actually allow the couple to focus on their studies in other field. As an illustration, couple can continue their studies after getting married and working hard together. Hence, there is indifferent for couples who are compatible and have similar goals in life to get married early.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the impact of married early is prominent, but no definite as it is depend on individual’s preference.