Dangerous activities like extreme skiing, bungee jumping etc. and whether you support them or not.

The impact of adventure activities, which are always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of risky games has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on the society in recent years. It can be agreed that it has some advantages, but some people have disagreed. This essay will elaborate on both constructive and positive of dangerous activities and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

From a social standpoint, extreme games can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that risky activities like extreme skiing and bungee jumping are multi-billion dollar global industry with not only bring tax income to the governments but also local tourism. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the economic prosperity of tourist activities. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both attracting overseas people and improving local businesses apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of health, adventure activities might increase the consequences of risk of life. Moreover, fundamental aspects of permanent disabilities relate to this reality that the demerits of taking part in this risky activities pertain to experience thrill. As a tangible example, a scientific study undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of exciting activities is correlated negatively with uncertified safety measures. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of thrilling activities.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the impact of the risk-taking activities is prominent, and the government should provide adequate safety measure and it should not be overlooked.