Climate change and the roles that Government, Corporate, and Individuals can play to improve it. discuss both views.

Climate changing has become a controversial issue among all people due to its drastically and rapidly effects on our globe. While some environmentalist tends to believe that individual and government’s activity lead to this phenomenon, opponent’s think it is mainly the consequence of global warming. I am profoundly inclined to believe that both governmental and individual activities could bring this problem in the first place. Following paragraphs will examine the cause and results by acquiring some academic evidence before concluding.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why eco people tend to believe that global warming is the main culprit. Firstly, global warming could have led to raising the temperature and as a consequence, cause melting the polar ice. Secondly, they use an essential valid logic to prove the crucial impact of increasing the sea level on people general life. According to an academic research conducted by Harvard University, due to arduous human activities and global warming, over the 25% of the polar bear are in danger of extinction.

On the other hand, not only decreasing the global warming, but also individual and authorities could be able to change the negative aspects of this disaster. From the academic view, governments, by running campaigns and encouraging people to use the public transportation, could play a pivotal role in this complicated situation. Similarly, peoples could play an influential figure by participating in environmentally friendly activities such as a campaign to avoid using private cars or planting trees in public areas.

To recapitulate, I pen down saying that, global warming and climate change, are both the straight effects of human’s harmful activities, and it should be handled if we wish to have a better life condition in the future. Furthermore, governmental movement and campaigns to raising the public awareness are highly recommended.