Whether the design of the building will have a positive or negative impact on people's life and work?

Recently, the phenomenon of building design and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of professional design is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded both thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individual. I am inclined to believe that the effectiveness of architecture can be a plus, and this essay will examine this idea before concluding.

From the architecture standpoint, comfortable environment can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that building construction and astonishing workplace are extremely bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a college student, I participated in an academic survey which results in the important roles of hospital design. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both environmentally friendly building and preserving the people’s mode apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, creativity in design might increase the consequences of building’s cost. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of designing cost-effective accommodation could have related to this reality that building infrastructure should be well-made. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious institute about the quality of the workplace and its relation with the office design. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notions of modern architectural monuments and its positive impacts on people’s healthy lifestyle.

To recapitulate, I pen down saying that although some opponents argue about the different aspects of modern designing, I profoundly tend to believe that the benefit of impressive designs outweighs its drawbacks. Not to mention that with regards to the advancements of technology, modern buildings can play a significant role in a professional way of living.