Companies can progress by good communion and collaboration between the employers and staff. Good incentives, individualistic approach, recognition and a pat on the back for the successful completion of a project can enhance the enthusiasm and can lead the company to visionary targets and goals.

Discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with this statement.

Support your point of view with reasons and/or examples from your experience and observations.

Individual success or company progress depends on how an employee devotes himself to the work assigned to him. There should be good communication between employees and employer in order to take the company to the next higher level. I strongly support this opinion and believe that the staff should be provided with perks, recognition and excellence awards for their hard work. In the forthcoming essay, I will discuss the extent of my agreement with this statement and comes to a plausible point. The first and foremost reason that substantiate my point of view is that every employee gives his most of the hours to the company by working on visionary targets set by the company. He burns his midnight oil to achieve those goals. In this scenario, if a person will get rewarded then this will help him in attaining happiness which after all leads to success. For instance, a recognized employee try to innovate things by providing new ideas. Another pivotal facet of this statement is related to staff who do not get a pat on their back, which ultimately results in losing their interest in the field they are working. For example, a person facing a lack of attention may feel offended and this might hamper his project growth. I have seen this type of scenarios where employees leave the companies just to get into a better place. To recapitulate from the aforementioned statements I would like to epitomize that in order to attain heights like skyscrapers, companies should treat their employees with due respect and should increase their enthusiasm so that they will contribute to the success of the company.