"Mistakes, obviously, show us what needs improvement. Without mistakes, how would we know what we had to work on?"

Are mistakes the portals of discovery or progress?

State your opinion and support it with reasons and/or examples from your own experience or observations.

Mistakes in life make us more responsible and mature. Mistakes tells us what needs to be improved and without mistakes we cannot know what we have to do.

This essay would further elaborate on the improvement of mistakes and what action we have to taken.

The first and foremost statement that substantiate my point of view is that we have to improve our mistakes. I am taking my own example, I made a mistake in one the report in my office, I learnt from that mistake is that i have to improve my mistake so that I cannot do these type of mistakes again in future. My opinion is that we can learn from our mistakes and can improve.

Another pivotal facet of the statement is that how would we know that what we had to work on without mistakes. I am not in support with this statement. We can do our work perfectly without any mistake. For instance, I am having dedicated work in my office so that is my duty to do that perfectly without any mistake.

To recapitulate from the statement, I would like to epitomize by saying mistakes can show us what we can do for not making mistake in future but without mistakes we can do our work in one go.