Company Top level Authorities should or should not take employees suggestions or ideas to take any decisions. Discuss

It is always said that, any Organization's growth is determined based on its employees. The top-level management must always consider their employees' suggestions as a part of their activity, since they are much aware about their company's insight and its pros and cons. In this essay, some of the reasons for collecting the employees' opinions and its drawbacks are explained.

Firstly, in any company, its employees have the in-depth knowledge of its process and methodologies in detail rather than the top authorities. This can help in improving the process much more that can enhance the productivity or performance of a company. In addition to this, the employees ideas or suggestions in core level business can grow their profit exponentially since, some of them interacts with the real customers outside and their problems.

Apart from this, having face off meeting with its employees for their opinions could enhance their convenience to optimize the transparent view that gives them confidence and healthy work-life which could improve the efficiency of an organization.

But, there are always some problems that could associate with discussing things with its employees since, there may be some data breach that could occur due to sharing confidential details with its employees. Also, there may be the possibility of miscommunication in talking every small things with employees, that could lead to spreading up of false information.

To sum up, employees always explain good feedback since both organization and its employees get mutually benefited in discussing the facts. Hence any organization must always consider their employees opinions and facts without sharing the confidential or sensitive information to its employees.