Company top level Authorities should or should not take employees suggestions or ideas to make any decisions. Discuss.

Recently, taking employees suggestion in decision making has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "should company authority take employees suggestion in decision making or not?". Whereas it is a widely held view that it is highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the economy standpoint, company managers are bound up inextricably with decision making, which indicates they lead to both important management and critical thinking. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between proposing suggestion and substantial profit as well as an exponential increase in revenue. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of economic issues is correlated positively with not only company expenditure but also political side effects.

Within the realm of management, without the slightest doubt, innovative idea attribute to strong leadership, in that it would come down to professional jobs, academic qualification, and unlimited knowledge. A salient example of such attribution is advertising, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take declining in sales for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint unskilled workers problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to x, x, and even x. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of practical experiments and global information.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that company manager should not take all employees suggestion in decision making. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.