computer and its advantages

In recent decades humanity invented several gadgets but there is no comparison between the computer and other inventions. The Computer has influenced humanity in several different ways and made its way into a human lifestyle. I am inclined to ponder that every invention has its own merits and demerits but the computer has transformed our lives and has beneficial implications in various sectors.

At the outset, There are myriad reasons to elaborate the advantages of the computer, as it is now being used in various industries like production, education and communication. Before the invention of the computer, the production industry relies on physical and human labour but nowadays the computer with its multifunctions are replacing the human labour and producing the goods on a larger scale.

Another key justification upholding the notion is that education sector is continuously using the computer for reading, writing and doing research. The teaching staff and students can have access to course material at any point in time with the help of the computer. Moreover, audio and video communication are now possible due to computer and internet.

Precisely analysing the facts, I would like to recapitulate that the computer advantages outweigh it's few limitations which can be addressed strategically.