Credit card advantages and disadvantages essay

In recent decades, there has been considerable debate regarding the advantages and disadvantages of the credit card. I firmly concur with the opinion that the people of middle class use more credit cards than other people. Besides, an advantage of the credit card is carrying less money and cash, and a disadvantage is if coins loss, the humankind loss all their money.

To begin with, an advantage of the credit card is people carrying fewer money and coins. From my personal experience, a qualitative analysis was conducted by an eminent sociologist to explore further digital accounts and electronic devices. Final results revealed that there is a highly complex relationship between the bank account and debit cards even though stealing money and committing crimes should be taken into consideration. Thus, people can be fully informed about sufficient evidence of a causal link between the difficulties of carrying cash and cons of master cards.

Furthermore, with losing the credit cards, all the money lost because individuals cannot divide their capital. For instance, a qualitative analysis was carried out at the Melbourne university concerning the password and the account name. Hence, perhaps if the scientific research is significantly correlated with requesting new cards and taking more times, the preliminary findings will be closely related to both separating the money and digital accounts.

To recapitulate, according to the preceding discussion, I am inclined to the opinion that the advantages of credit cards outweigh the disadvantages including the carrying less cash and fewer crimes. Moreover, not only should national institutions develop strategies, but also they should formulate them to encourage people to employ more credit cards.