What roles should governments, companies, and individuals play to combat climate change?

In recent decades, there has been considerable debate regarding the roles and responsibilities of the companies and governments and individuals about the climate change. I firmly concur with the opinion that the climate change is a vexed issue that all people must work with each other to combat with that. In this essay, I will elucidate the roles of the governments and the people and companies to address the climate change.

To begin with, the government has roles and responsibilities to solve the problems of the climate change. From my personal experience, a qualitative analysis was conducted by an eminent sociologist to explore further the restriction and limitations. Subsequently, final results revealed that there is a highly complex relationship between the laws and the pollution even though tasks and policies should be taken into consideration. Thus, people can be fully informed about sufficient evidence of a causal link between the government activities and the level of the pollution.

In addition, the organisation has responsibilities and roles to alleviate the effect of the climate change. A notable example is companies put their rubbish in the rivers which causes the pollution. So, organisations can prevent the climate change.

Furthermore, individuals play a vital role to address the climate change. For instance, a quantitative research was carried out at the Melbourne University concerning the person and the families in the societies. Hence, perhaps if the scientific research significantly correlated with the seas and rivers pollution, the preliminary findings will be closely associated with the death of the fishes and melting ices.

To recapitulate, according to the preceding discussion, I am inclined to believe that government and people and organisation should work together to combat the climate change.