Dangerous activities like extreme skiing, bungee jumping etc. and whether you support them or not.

There is no escape from the fact that dangerous activities such as extreme skiing are becoming popular among people, especially the yougth. Although some critics may assert that these activities increase the risk of physical damage to an individual, in my opinion, if approached properly, they could also be beneficial.

To begin with, extreme sports are advised by a myriad of psychologists as a cure for a great deal of mental problems. These psychologists are of the opinion that such activities cause a chain of chemical reactions in our body which is so helpful for an individual to purge his thoughts after being through a stressful situation. They ask their patients who are suffering from diseases such as depression to expose themselves in such dangerous situations to forget about their own predicaments.

Moreover, these types of sports are expected to help make our body more strong. As our heart beat starts to increase and our body starts to burn a great amount of colostrol, our muscles would become more powerful, and such phenomenon would decrease the possibility of cardiovascular diseases during our lifetime.

To recapitulate, I strongly believe that such activities would be beneficial for our health; however, they must be done with constant care.