Dangerous activities like extreme skiing, bungee jumping etc. and whether you support them or not

It is irrefutable that, Popularity of extreme sports has continued to grow over the last decade. Some people would like to do some dangerous sports like scuba-diving and bull fighting in our countries. It is inclined was believe that some dangerous adventure sports affect human life and beings to be promoted. This essay will discuss some advantages and disadvantages of adventure sports.

On the hand, People who are in favor adventure sports claim. The risk-taking sports help in the development Self-confidence and independence of a person. For instance, By successfully facing up the challenging of adventures sports like are scuba-diving and rope-climbing, young people overcome their fears. Specifically, going through a dangerous experience give them.

On the other hand, opponents of extreme sports say that, being a extreme sportsman is very risky and dangerous. If rope a break while bungee jumping, for example, a participant will be seriously injured or even die. Also equipment are these sports very expensive. Some people cannot purchase them.

In conclusion, Adventure sports are very dangerous. Some people believed that adventure sports is very risky like rope-climbing and bungee jumping because participant will be injured or even die. Furthermore, many people cannot purchase sports equipment.