Essay topics: Dangerous activities like extreme skiing, bungee jumping etc. and whether you support them or not.

<span style="font-size: 19.36px;">It is irrefutable to say that, in the today's world the popularity of extreme sporting is deliberately increasing day by day. People would like to do dangerous sports like scuba diving, bungee jumping, water rafting and much more. I am inclined to believe that these adventures sports are dangerous but should be promoted on continuous guidance and surveillance. Some opine that these sports should be prohibited from playing.

To begin with, most of youth now a days are interested in playing these extreme sports which helps them to gain the self-confidence and independent attitude in them. Thus, making such adventures in their lifetime it a gigantic experience. These sports not only bring personal satisfaction but also fame. Furthermore, there is a lot fame and money involved in these sports. In addition, performers get worldwide attention and recognised.

On the other hand, while playing these dangerous sports there are so many examples of the cases where people were injured and died. And finally, repercussions are the loss of loved ones to their families. Adding, we should not marginalize the negative impacts caused while playing these sports

To reiterate, the foregoing discussion propounds the view that, the extreme sports should be encouraged in the youth and government or the organizing authorities should provide necessary equipment and training to the people who are performing these sports. Thus, there should a collaborative structure that need to be framed by the government along with the aspirants who were interested in playing these extreme sports.