Design of the building will have a positive or negative impact on people’s

life and work. Agree or disagree?

The impact of buildings design on peoples life and work was always a debatable topic. Many

people believe that design of buildings will contribute on person development both in personal

life and professional field. In my opinion, I completely agree with the statement that in the

modern world infrastructure plays an key role in every individual life. This essay would further

elaborate the reasons why design of buildings will have huge influence on people with real time

examples and thus lead to a plausible conclusion. Firstly, innovative designs motivates the people to work in organization environment and

enhance creating thinking as they feel working in better infrastructure facility. In present world,

people are more attracted to engage with companies which has proper infrastructure and design.

For example, innovative designs and buildings encourage employees to work more better and at

the same time it will also increase the productivity of workers which in turn yields good profits

and reputation to the organization. This example clearly exemplifies us that there is a correlation

between building designs and employee productivity.

Secondly, infrastructure plays an vital role in one's life and health. Modern buildings with good

ventilation facilities and good space attributes to the health of people. Few designs have a

scientific impact on people health. For example, buildings with innovative designs and good

privacy space will have less chance of obtaining diseases such as Allergy, dust disease and many

more. Modern buildings provide enough space for one's privacy. From the above analysis, it is clear that health of people will totally depend upon the construction and design of new buildings. According to the arguments aforementioned, one can reach out to conclusion that design of

buildings will have positive impact on people's life and work and further the organizations and builders need to take initiative to build buildings with proper infrastructure by keeping people health in mind.