Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure.

Nowadays, the trend of working during studies became more popular. Most of the students in the 21st century are trying do some part-time jobs during their studies to support themselves or parents, which has many positive and impacts among students. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of working while studying and will give a plausible conclusion.

In recent years, education has become expensive in each and every sectors. The people who wish to study overseas, or to achieve higher qualification need to pay a lot of amounts, so most of the people from poor or moderate economic background tackle this issue by doing some part-time jobs with their studies. For instance, there are many students who are studying abroad, support their studies by doing some part-time jobs during their extra time. Which can help them to earn money and pay their tuition fees or by adding money to their student debt.

On the other hand, there are some allegations about job while studying. The work between the studies can affect rigorously as it impact negatively in the outcome of the results. In fact, due to the commitment to the job, people may lose concentration on their studies once they start earning by themselves. Moreover, they may not get enough time for their studies or for their course work to finish on time which can lead to the failure in the subject or get year back from the university.

In conclusion, there should be a work study balance for the students, especially who are working while studying. In my opinion, studies while working is beneficial for the students because it can give more confidence in their life and will help them to achieve goals.