University students are increasingly studying abroad as part of their studies. Do the advantages of studying abroad outweigh the disadvantages.

Many students prefer overseas universities for their higher studies around the world. Although it helps them to experience different challenges in the life and give courage to face life at any arduous situation, it may cause financial crisis and cultural shock to some people. In my opinion, despite the initial difficulties which can help the students to build up a good career in lifetime.

One of the greatest benefit of studying overseas is that students can learn a lot of things through experience by understanding different cultures, which may be impossible for people if they stay in their home country. Living in another country always push people to pursue their needs independently. For instance, student who left abroad after their pre-university face a lot of challenges psychologically, even to find a place to live and to get some support. Eventually, these people learn how to manage life in the sophisticated situations and become a matured person.

However, people may face many challenges while studying abroad such as financial difficulties and cultural shock. These are the common situation people undergo when they are away from their country. For example, they meet different people and cultures, at their initial days people may unaware how to behave with the people and how to interact if we need some help from the people. Moreover, the living expense and college fees will be higher than we expected or than our own native place. To balance this people may need to work part-time and need to support themselves to lead life.

In conclusion, overseas university education has become incredibly common. Even students face some financial difficulties and cultural shock initially, which gives more strength to face difficulties in life and better career opportunities. In my opinion, the advantages of overseas studies always outweigh the disadvantages because of its overall benefits in the career opportunities.