Nowadays, people living in large cities face many problems in their daily lives. What are these problems? Do you think the government should encourage people to move to smaller towns?

In this industrialized world, people are moving to the larger cities for a plethora of needs and may actually face many problems. The people who are living in larger cities may usually feel isolated compared to the people in villages. This essay will explain why governments should take necessary actions to encourage people to live in small towns and how the people can be reduced in various access such as commutation and job opportunities.

To begin with, there are many problems faced by the people who are living in the larger cities. The major problems faced by the people are the long distance commutation to the workplace. Moreover, the people living in the isolated areas also faces isolation from neighbors and relatives. The main reason is, people in the cities are living their own life, and not interacting or involving in other persons life and leading a busy schedule.

On the other hand, most of the people are moving to the larger cities for myriad of reasons including job opportunities and better life style. For instance, there are many large industries and companies are offering more job for the people which makes people to move to the cities. So, the government should think about the alternative methods to prevent these movements as it leads cities overcrowded and polluted.

In conclusion, the government should encourage industry people to start their business in the smaller towns which can help people to reduce their travelling hours, also over population in the cities. In my opinion, villages or the outskirts of the towns are the better options for living, if it gives all the facilities to the people.