Some people think placing advertisements in schools is a great resource for public schools that need additional funding, but others think it exploits childrenby treating them as a captive audience for corporate sponsors. Choose which position you most agree with and discuss why you chose that position. Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

Advertisements has taken an eminent role in the business world. Most of the advertisements attract the people and the marketing strategy in the business field is increasing. Now a days, as part of the funding process public schools takes the advantages of advertisements and sponsorship and some times which can exploit children by treating them as a captive audience. This essay will discuss what are the main benefits of making advertisements in schools and how it will help in children's future.

Advertisements have lots of positive side though which are meant for marketing and business purposes it help the people to get aware of the different products and the technical development of the world. In some schools, advertisement can help to get more funding especially in public schools where they are hard to find proper funding. Moreover, the encouraged advertisements such as toothpaste and shower-gel can bring awareness to the students. Furthermore, the some study tools and other magazines can introduce to the students for supporting studies.

On the other hand, these advertisements have a negative side which can sometime attract people and can make them addicted to the particular products especially young children. This can leads to less concentration on their studies and may more focus on the colourful advertisements campaigns which make them to fail in their studies and exam. For instance, these kind of children can be obsessed with money and in future they may involve in many crimes or illegal activities to gain money.

Advertisement have a great role in the fast growing world especially for the marketing businesses which can give both positive and negative impacts among children if the schools are entertaining these kind of activities in schools. So, for the better future of students teachers should monitor children's behaviour and choose appropriate advertisement to keep inside the school.