Some people think placing advertisements in schools is a great resource for public schools that need additional funding, but others think it exploits children by treating them as a captive audience for corporate sponsors.

In today’s world competition and advertisements are very important as well the children's education is more important than anything. Advertising in school is a great resource for public school, despite the children's concentration may divert into unwanted things. I consummately accord with the statement definitely it will impact the school children.

In current situation public schools are running with money shortage to give the salary who working there as a teacher. Even though, the government giving monthly salary as usual. The private organisation and various people are helping to run the public schools efficiently. There is no need to get money from the advertisements. For instance, when I was studying in my school, the same incident happened in my school. The Corporate Company wanted to fix the hoardings in our school ground, also they occupied vast area in our playing area. So, I personally affected in this notion, for that I am not accord with the idea of advertise in school.

In the flip of the coin, from the different sources of money will help to run the school efficiently and boost the school welfare fund growth. Although, the advertisement should carefully need to select, because the advertisement never make student's mind diversion in wrong path. The commercial ads can related with the school students or the things students using for their education. Also the ad can related stationary related or motivating the student.

In conclusion, Instead of placing ads in schools other places need to choose for the commercial things, because school is for the education and offspring’s are developing their knowledge. Today's students are going to rule the future world, therefore we have to take care of their studies well. We should avoid such a things from school.