Using of Over-packed food could be bad. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

usage of over - packaged food have become a major concern in the modern world. most of the people who are professional job employees more prefer these kind of over packaged food items for their time-saving. The health problems that we need to face in the future due to the continuous use of this tinned food is a debatable topic. The essay will discuss why over packaged food are not so good for better health.

In this fast pace society, most of the people prefer to have freezed food items or packed food daily. because, those items can be keep it safe for many days in refrigerator. The consequences are behind this kind of activities are not aware of the people. For instance, we can get more toned milk and some other products these over- packaged food has preservatives to prevent its decay and to keep away from the microorganisms. Whereas this can damage our health as it has chemicals.

However, marketing of products have more profits because of the more consumers and can easily exported to various countries. Though we can get all things as we want, there are so many dreaded diseases are following us with the over usage.

The use of over-packaged food items are good because something is better than nothing. But over usage of any kind of things may harm for health. this can lead to many health issues and may lead to death. In my opinion, the usage of over-packaged food are harmful to health, so government should take a necessary actions to cut its marketing.