Design of buildings have positive or negative impact on people's life and work.

These days multitude of critical issue are begin debated all over the globe, and massive upsurge in the construction of building play a very important role in our life and our health is the most controversial one. I will explain the key point of my stance with the help of supporting argument and instance.

To begin with, I can offer a variety of argument to support my point of view. Foremost among these, style of building play great role in our living standard because we can spend a lot of our time in office ,house or any other place. Most of people like to work on indoor and only farmers are the person who work outdoor while, work indoor we need building and that time if building are not well ventilated we are suffered from suffocation and other respiratory disease.

Another pivotal aspect of my point of view are most of men and women are suffered from asthma, chronic respiratory disease due to lack of oxygen in that house or in work place. Oxygen is not only the reason which affected person health there are also other factors are slope surface, not enough light, ventilation, not good supply of water.

Finally, after taking aforementioned point of view from personal prospective i am inclined to believed that design of building play important role in our life to live better and healthy life has become one of the most talked about things these days.