Discuss whether design of building will have a positive or negative impact on people’s life and work.

Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals effects of building structure on the people’s life and work has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to always and explain whether the positive or negative impact on people’s life. I will elaborate this notion in the further paragraph.

To begin with, the positive points of the structure of the buildings. Firstly, the good structure of the buildings helps the staff for doing work hard and with the full dedication. Like if any building have a good structure and the staff who do work in that building doing the work with full dedication and the structure of tower increase the confidence of the people who do work in that tower. Secondly, the architectural design also affects the people’s life. If the architectural design of the building is good and there is proper ventilation system then the staff doing without any difficulty. Staff does work in fresh environment if there is proper ventilation system.

Apart from that, there is another advantage is privacy concern. People do the work with the privacy concern in the good structure buildings. Staff does not get any difficulty of disturbance in the work.

In conclusion, we can say that if the buildings have good and proper structures then the staff does work with full confidence and full dedication.