Xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the western countries. According to you what solution can be proposed by government and individuals?

The importance of Xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the western countries which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion .the substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years .in my opinion ,the former /latter proposition appears to be more rational .this essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive /negative impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion .

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that such as issues as hatred of foreign people and culture another pivotal aspect of this trend is that Xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the western countries needless to say ,all these merits stand in a good /bad stead .

Elaborating my viewpoint ,there are some more merits /demerits but one of the crucial effects is that government individuals besides organize awareness programs hence it is apparent why many man are against in favor of this trend .

According to the arguments aforementioned above one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits drawbacks of government and individuals are indeed to great dire to ignore .?