Effective learning requires time, comfort & peace, so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statement is realistic? Support your opinion with examples

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in every student to combine study and with work. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments is in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one in that more benefits in work, students get a fees , rent of house and more needs can not only contribute to few students parents not charge a fees. But also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefits more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience needless, to say all these merits stand one is good stead, as far arguments their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

There are however, some pitfalls that can easily over whelm the potential benefits of students cannot learn properly, full focused on work, take schools holidays for work and so face problems related to study. The primary one stems from the fact that by observing the aforementioned trend. People not only realised its gravity, but also gauged the magnitude of its repercussions, whelm it comes to today’s ever –changing lifestyles, besides it impact n is fare reaching indeed. Hence, it is apparent why man ar against.

In the view of arguments outlined above, one can conclude that despite some drawbacks the benefits of combine study and employment this is realistic are indeed too great to ignore.